The Team

JENNIFER WILHELMSON

Jennifer@KHAarchitects.com

DAVE MITCHELL

Dave@KHAarchitects.com

MATTHEW PEICK

Matthew@KHAarchitects.com

DANIKA LAWLER

Danika@KHAarchitects.com

PHILIP GLENN

Philip@KHAarchitects.com

COURTNEY PICKETT

Courtney@KHAarchitects.com

DANI PAULEY

Dani@KHAarchitects.com

PAUL FLOTTERUD

Paul@KHAarchitects.com

Our design work is a blend of intuition and innovation, of artistry and engineering, creating highly individual residences that enhance people’s lives. We think that’s what it’s all about.